Our Gallery

El Sueno Logo

Author: LogoYeah Posted On: 25. July 2011 01:39 In: Logo Portfolio

El Sueno is a dance school and mean the dream. the letters E and S are the initials of the two women founders the dance school.

 


Comment!

Burger Jerk Logo

Author: LogoYeah Posted On: 16. June 2011 20:11 In: Logo Portfolio

it’s a retro style place like the 1950’s in the tradition of American Diners, Soda Shops, and Classic Shakes. The name is a combo of Burger and Soda Jerk to combine Burger Jerk.

 


Comment!

Chocolatier Warehouse Logo

Author: LogoYeah Posted On: 16. June 2011 19:49 In: Logo Portfolio

Chocolatier Warehouse its a gourmet specialty chocolate company

 


Comment!

10! Logo

Author: LogoYeah Posted On: 7. June 2011 00:33 In: Logo Portfolio

Upscale Bowling Lanes, Restaurant, and Sports Bar. The name is refer to bowling cause there are “10” pins in bowling. It will also play on the women that will be working as waitresses.


Comment!

Buggieboy.com Logo

Author: LogoYeah Posted On: 7. June 2011 00:29 In: Logo Portfolio

Buggieboy.com is a new online grocer focused on sustainable principals providing fresh, natural organic produce, hormone free meat, poultry, fish, and dairy products, no added preservatives freshly baked goods, and classic gourmet foods all made fresh daily. The company primary focused is to eliminate the myth that fresh, organic, quality foods have to be more expensive to consumers. The company will allow customers to order through the website and have their order delivered to their door.

 


Comment!

Cacao Mint Logo

Author: LogoYeah Posted On: 7. June 2011 00:24 In: Logo Portfolio

Cacao is the official name for chocolate. The business will have  Restaurant, Desert Bar, Spa, Lounge, and Chocolate Factory & Chocolate Shop.

 


Comment!

Preachville Style Logo

Author: LogoYeah Posted On: 7. June 2011 00:19 In: Logo Portfolio

Website focused toward women in fashion, style shopping in the Atlanta area

 


Comment!

The Franchise Logo

Author: LogoYeah Posted On: 7. June 2011 00:16 In: Logo Portfolio

Mega sports bar centre. The name is a play on a sports athlete who is the best on the team where organization can build around that player they are know as a the Franchise Player.

 


Comment!

Worktroplex Logo

Author: LogoYeah Posted On: 3. June 2011 20:36 In: Logo Portfolio

Worktroplex is  Online Job Portal. the name is a combination between the words “Work” and “Metroplex” which is the Dallas/Fort Worth area

 


Comment!

Voltage Logo

Author: LogoYeah Posted On: 2. June 2011 02:51 In: Logo Portfolio

Voltage is a cybercafe - atmosphere based on modern design and technology, for both network and online gaming and incorporate a members lounge where guest can enjoy a higher end of services.

 


Comment!